The Team

Our committee meets regularly, if you’d like to help out or get involved and become part of the team, let us know Get involved in Brixton BMX Racing Club.


Ken Floyde

Ken Floyde – Chair

Founded the club in 1981. He went on to initiate the building of the very first version of the Brockwell Park BMX track (home to Brixton BMX Club). He’s the friendly face that meets, greets and organises our newcomers at training sessions and races.

Greg Wong – Vice Chair

Adam Stevenson – Secretary

Liga Dixon – Vice Secretary

place holder

Nicola de Cogan – Treasurer

Nikiaisha Thompson – Safeguarding

Nikiaisha Thompson

Mike Woof – Press


Nathaniel “Nat” Martin

Silvi on a bmx racing bike

Silvi Vargas

Mike Woof


John Perkins

Dean Reeves